Linguistik online  17, 5/03

Authors' addresses/Adressen der Autoren


Kai-Uwe Carstensen
Institute of Computational Linguistics,
University of Zurich, Switzerland
carstensen@cl.unizh.ch
www.cl.unizh.ch/

Pius ten Hacken
French Department,
University of Wales, Swansea
p.ten-hacken@swan.ac.uk
www.swan.ac.uk/french/home_pages/ten-hacken_home_page.html

James Henderson
Department of Computer Science,
University of Geneva, Switzerland
James.Henderson@cui.unige.ch

Michael Hess
Institute of Computational Linguistics,
University of Zurich, Switzerland
hess@cl.unizh.ch
www.cl.unizh.ch/

Susanne J. Jekat
Zürcher Hochschule Winterthur
jes@zhwin.ch

Eric Keller
Laboratoire d'analyse informatique de la parole
IMM-Lettres, Université de Lausanne
1015 Lausanne, Switzerland
eric.keller@imm.unil.ch
www.unil.ch/imm/docs/LAIP/LAIP.html

Manfred Klenner
Institute of Computational Linguistics
University of Zurich, Switzerland
klenner@cl.unizh.ch
www.cl.unizh.ch/

Gary Massey
Zürcher Hochschule Winterthur
msy@zhwin.ch

Paola Merlo
Department of Linguistics,
University of Geneva, Switzerland
Paola.Merlo@lettres.unige.ch
www.latl.unige.ch

Gerold Schneider
Department of Linguistics,
University of Geneva, Switzerland
Gerold.Schneider@lettres.unige.ch
www.latl.unige.ch
www.cl.unizh.ch/

Anne Vandeventer Faltin
Département de linguistique,
Université de Genève, Switzerland
Anne.Vandeventer@lettres.unige.ch
www.latl.unige.ch/

Henriëtte Visser
Institute of Computational Linguistics
University of Heidelberg, Germany
visser@cl.uni-heidelberg.de

Eric Wehrli
Department of Linguistics,
University of Geneva, Switzerland
Eric.Wehrli@lettres.unige.ch
www.latl.unige.ch

Brigitte Zellner Keller
Laboratoire d'analyse informatique de la parole
IMM-Lettres, Université de Lausanne
1015 Lausanne, Switzerland
brigitte.zellnerkeller@imm.unil.ch
www.unil.ch/imm/docs/LAIP/LAIP.html


 Linguistik online 17, 5/03

ISSN 1615-3014